| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Get control of your email attachments. Connect all your Gmail accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize your file attachments. You can also connect Dokkio to Drive, Dropbox, and Slack. Sign up for free.

View
 

CAC Contact Information

Page history last edited by elaffan@wcpss.net 6 years, 9 months ago
       
Home Meetings Resources STC Home

 

Click any row header below to sort.

 

FName LName School Academy Phone Email
Julie Oster Apex High School Academy of Information Technology (AOIT) 919-363-1352 joster@wcpss.net
Betsy Laffan Athens Drive HS Health Science Academy 919-233-4008 elaffan@wcpss.net
Nan Alexander Broughton HS Sports Entertainment & Hospitality 919-508-0815 nalexander@wcpss.net
Debbie Massengill Enloe High School Medical and Bioscience Academy 919-856-7918 dmassengill@wcpss.net
Judy Smith Enloe High School Design and Merchandising Technologies 919-856-3047 jsmith19@wcpss.net
Geof Duncan Knightdale HS Academy of Environmental Studies (KAES) 919-217-5398 gduncan@wcpss.net
Deborah Westbrook Middle Creek HS Digital Media Academy 919-773-3864 dwestbrook@wcpss.net
Deborah Westbrook Middle Creek HS Sustainable Energy Engineering 919-773-3864 dwestbrook@wcpss.net
Sonja Burwell Sanderson HS Academy of Finance (AOF) 919-881-4818 sburwell@wcpss.net
Jennifer Varahala Southeast HS Academy of Engineering 919-856-2800 jvarahala@wcpss.net
Lyn Flammia Wake Forest Rolesville Construction Technology  919-554-8464 pflammia@wcpss.net
Joy Frankoff WCPSS Central Services School-to-Career Coordinator 919-431-7677 lfrankoff@wcpss.net

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.